Customer Reviews

I had a great experience at Performance Ford buying my F-150. Good value on my trade-in. Very friendly staff that want to help their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership. the sales persons are very co-operative all the time. Oil change option is really great. I buy all the tine 5 services at a time, which is really cheap. Also they give you free checkups at the time of oil change. I like this option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necesary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necessary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9 am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30 pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was visiting from South Carolina and had an issue with my battery and it's connections on my 2016 Taurus SHO. Elaine in your service department went above and beyond to get me the part required from a US dealer and have my car ready the next mourning!! Again ---- Thank you so much for your help.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was visiting from South Carolina and had an issue with my battery and it's connections on my 2016 Taurus SHO. Elaine in your service department went above and beyond to get me the part required from a US dealer and have my car ready the next mourning!! Again ---- Thank you so much for your help.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice group of people working here, was asked immediately if I needed a ride home when I got there and was sitting waiting for 10 minutes upon arrival and 3 people asked if they could help me. Spent 2 hours in the waiting room waiting for my oil change and carbon air filter to be replaced for my ford escape. had a coffee and my e book, Georgi kept me informed of everything, never had a problem so far.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 F-150 from Performance Ford. The whole ordeal went smooth. Mark Renaud was our salesperson and he did a great job explaining the different options each particular model had. Mark laid out each and every payment option for us. My truck was ready for pick up a few days later and what a beauty it is. Thanks for everything.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 F-150 from Performance Ford. The whole ordeal went smooth. Mark Renaud was our salesperson and he did a great job explaining the different options each particular model had. Mark laid out each and every payment option for us. My truck was ready for pick up a few days later and what a beauty it is. Thanks for everything.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: