Customer Reviews

This is my first time to buy from this dealership and it was great. I was responding to an online advertisement as I live two hours away from Windsor. Their Internet Sales responded quickly, connecting me with a sales rep. Within a day or so, the sales rep answered all my questions, including providing detailed technical info on installed packages on the vehicle; very professional. They offered me a fair value for my trade. I finalized the deal over the phone within 48 hours. I picked the vehicle 10 days ago and I am very happy with the purchase and the overall experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jerry Hartford (Sales Consultant) listened to our specific needs and took very good care of us, while purchasing a Ford Ranger for our son. We needed objective advice. Mr. Hartford was extremely informative, professional and sensitive to our family's needs. We will be working with Mr. Hartford in the future, when finding our next vehicle. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with performance ford.. Recently my truck broke down on the 401 late on a Friday night , I just had a tow truck drop it off in there service area and put my keys in a drop off box. I got a call the next day stating they would diagnose the problem on Monday morning. The service manager Georgei was super great , he called me and updated me with the results right away they ordered the parts and I was up and running the next morning. Great place always treated exceptionally.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always impressed with the service received by Brian and his team. Personally it is Brian's one on one that keeps me going back. I trust him immensely with our vehicle's services and his expertise/knowledge of what I should be looking at down the road!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had great service at Performance and in particular Pat McFarlane always explains everything to me and what service function my vehicles need. I am and will be a long time Performance Ford customer. Jim

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have recently purchased a 2018 F150 through Toby Karchuk and Matt Brown of Performance Ford and am VERY happy with the experience. I have purchased my Fords through Toby and come back every time because he consistently raises the bar! They worked their magic to achieve a great trade-in value and deliver a very fair truck purchase value. I highly recommend Toby for all your purchase needs!!!! Once again, Thanks to the Performance Ford team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have recently purchased a 2018 F150 through Toby Karchuk and Matt Brown of Performance Ford and am VERY happy with the experience. I have purchased my Fords through Toby and come back every time because he consistently raises the bar! They worked their magic to achieve a great trade-in value and deliver a very fair truck purchase value. I highly recommend Toby for all your purchase needs!!!! Once again, Thanks to the Performance Ford team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, Sue Wright professionally handled our service appointment at Performance Ford for our Escape. It's service that brings us back to Performance Ford time after time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, Sue Wright professionally handled our service appointment at Performance Ford for our Escape. It's service that brings us back to Performance Ford time after time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was impressed with the care and service at all levels. The mechanic took the time to clearly explain the issue with my car, and how he was going to fix it. It was covered by warranty, so there was no cost to me, not even diagnostic ccost. My shuttle was on time, and very efficient. The ride was comfortable and the driver was very friendly. I took advantage of the complementary clean, so my car looked shiny and new when I picked it up on the same day I dropped it off.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was impressed with the care and service at all levels. The mechanic took the time to clearly explain the issue with my car, and how he was going to fix it. It was covered by warranty, so there was no cost to me, not even diagnostic ccost. My shuttle was on time, and very efficient. The ride was comfortable and the driver was very friendly. I took advantage of the complementary clean, so my car looked shiny and new when I picked it up on the same day I dropped it off.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, knowledgable and cooperative staff. Ali is a professional salesman and always doing his best to satisfy his customers. Performance Ford is a great place to find your next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, knowledgable and cooperative staff. Ali is a professional salesman and always doing his best to satisfy his customers. Performance Ford is a great place to find your next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Performance Ford buying my F-150. Good value on my trade-in. Very friendly staff that want to help their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership. the sales persons are very co-operative all the time. Oil change option is really great. I buy all the tine 5 services at a time, which is really cheap. Also they give you free checkups at the time of oil change. I like this option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necesary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necessary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9 am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30 pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: