Meet Our Staff at Performance Ford

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Hello, I am Terry Rafih.

I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. I am quite proud of my many accomplishments, as well as my team of truly dedicated, trained professionals. We are ready to assist each and every client with nothing short of excellent customer service at all times. The automotive industry is not only my business, but also my passion. I am married and have four children. I work "EIGHT DAYS A WEEK," in order to maintain customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. I invite you to come see for yourself. If you would like to know more about me you may also browse my "RAFIH STYLE" magazine, which is available online.

"IF YOU'RE SATISFIED, TELL OTHERS... IF NOT, CALL TERRY RAFIH!"

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(866) 470-0508

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

dsingh@rafihautogroup.com

(905) 459-1810 ext. 335

Jeff Gardiner

Human Resource Manager

Steve Virag

General Manager

svirag@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Sales Team

Greg Gill

Director of Sales

ggill@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 980-8500

Derek Alexander

Senior Group Sales & Leasing Specialist

dalexleasing@gmail.com

(519) 562-8359

Mark Vrecic

New Car Sales Manager

mvrecic@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Geoff Trojand

New Car Sales Manager

gtrojand@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Fred Tcharmtchi

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager

ftcharmtchi@rafihautogroup.com

(866) 470-0508

Ali Zaidan

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

azaidan@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Helen Toniolo

Lease Manager

(866) 470-0508

Tim Kereliuk

Drive Line Manager

(866) 470-0508

Frank Meloche

New Car Sales

fmeloche@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Toby Karchuk

New Car Sales

tkarchuk@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Mark Renaud

New Car Sales

mrenaud@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Sara Dawson

New Car Sales

sdawson@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Dylan Vanderbeck

New Car Sales

dvanderbeck@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Anthony Piccolo

New Car Sales

(866) 470-0508

Howell Ricketts

New Car Sales

(866) 470-0508

James Goodfellow

Internet Sales

(866) 470-0508

Zack Knudsen

Inventory Clerk

(866) 470-0508

Wally Kobrosli

Used Car Sales

wkobrosli@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Jerry Hartford

Used Car Sales

jhartford@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Dan Kachouri

Used Car Sales

dkachouri@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Moe Kabbani

Used Car Sales

(866) 470-0508

Moe Mourad

Used Car Sales

(866) 470-0508

Tarek-Al-Garousha

Used Car Sales

(866) 470-0508

Finance Team

Matt Brown

Business Manager

mbrown@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Theresa Jessop

Financial Services Manager

tjessop@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Service Team

Brian Pluimers

Fixed Operations Manager

bpluimers@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-5965

Pat McFarlane

Service Advisor

pmcfarlane@fordwindsor.com

(519) 966-7378

Brandi Cleroux

Service Advisor

(866) 465-8024

Samantha Therrien

Warranty Clerk

stherrien@fordwindsor.com

(866) 465-8024

Sue Wright

Service Advisor

swright@fordwindsor.com

(866) 465-8024

Cristian Oana

Service Advisor

(866) 465-8024

Elaine Rueger

Service Advisor

(866) 465-8024

Firas Georgei

Service Advisor

(866) 465-8024

Mari Schaafsma

Service Advisor

(866) 465-8024

Charlee McFarlane

Service Cashier

(866) 465-8024

Vanessa Vilag

Service Cashier

(866) 465-8024

Chris Robert

Tower Operator

(866) 465-8024

Parts Team

Danielle LaChance

Parts Manager

dlachance@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

David Blain

Parts Wholesaler

dblain@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Sean Pennycook

Parts Driver

(866) 382-0431

Heather Durand

Parts Counter

(866) 382-0431

Sonny Dickens

Parts Counter

(866) 382-0431

Administration

Said Ammar

Assistant Controller

sammar@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Frank Ferriolo

Internet Specialist

fferriolo@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Amber Beneteau

Reception

reception@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Megha Soni

Accounting

(866) 470-0508