Meet Our Staff at Performance Ford

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Hello, I am Terry Rafih.

I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. I am quite proud of my many accomplishments, as well as my team of truly dedicated, trained professionals. We are ready to assist each and every client with nothing short of excellent customer service at all times. The automotive industry is not only my business, but also my passion. I am married and have four children. I work "EIGHT DAYS A WEEK," in order to maintain customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. I invite you to come see for yourself. If you would like to know more about me you may also browse my "RAFIH STYLE" magazine, which is available online.

"IF YOU'RE SATISFIED, TELL OTHERS... IF NOT, CALL TERRY RAFIH!"

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(519) 972-6500

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 972-6500

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

dsingh@rafihautogroup.comm

(519) 254-4303

Jeff Gardiner

Human Resource Manager

Steve Virag

General Manager

svirag@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sales Team

Greg Gill

Director of Sales

ggill@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 980-8500

Derek Alexander

Senior Group Sales & Leasing Specialist

dalexleasing@gmail.com

(519) 562-8359

Mark Vrecic

Sales Manager

mvrecic@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Geoff Trojand

Sales Manager

gtrojand@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Fred Tcharmtchi

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager

ftcharmtchi@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 972-6500

Alex Vacratsis

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

avacratsis@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Frank Meloche

Sales Associate

fmeloche@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Anne Holmes

Sales Associate

aholmes@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Toby Karchuk

Sales Associate

tkarchuk@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Mario Mariani

Sales Associate

mmariani@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Mark Renaud

Sales Associate

mrenaud@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sara Dawson

Sales Associate

sdawson@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Dylan Vanderbeck

Sales Associate

dvanderbeck@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Wally Kobrosli

Sales Associate

wkobrosli@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Ali Zaidan

Sales Associate

azaidan@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Jerry Hartford

Sales Associate

jhartford@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Dan Kachouri

Sales Associate

dkachouri@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

John McNeil

Sales Associate

jmcneil@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Finance Team

Matt Brown

Business Manager

mbrown@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Theresa Jessop

Business Manager

tjessop@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Service Team

Brian Pluimers

Fixed Operations Manager

bpluimers@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-5965

Pat McFarlane

Service Advisor

pmcfarlane@fordwindsor.com

(519) 966-7378

Samantha Therrien

Warranty Administrator

stherrien@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sue Wright

Service

swright@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Roger Dubois

Service

(519) 972-6500

Dave Augustine

Service

(519) 972-6500

Jason Thomas

Service

(519) 972-6500

Matt Pellow

Service

(519) 972-6500

Dan Hyatt

Service

( (519) 972-6500

Myles Vanden Hoogen

Service

(519) 972-6500

Mark Keeping

Service

(519) 972-6500

Rayon Green

Service

(519) 972-6500

Scott Girard

Service

Tony Marentette

Service

Chris Robert

Service Manager

Brandi Cleroux

Service

Marcello Fardella

Service

Kevin Mallen

Service

Mick Schwan

Service

Joe Tetreault

Service

John Gall

Service

Parts Team

Danielle LaChance

Parts Manager

dlachance@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

David Blain

Parts

dblain@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sean Pennycook

Parts Driver

(519) 972-6500

Administration

Said Ammar

Administration

sammar@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Frank Ferriolo

Internet Specialist

fferriolo@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Amber Beneteau

Reception

reception@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500