Meet Our Staff at Performance Ford

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Hello, I am Terry Rafih.

I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. I am quite proud of my many accomplishments, as well as my team of truly dedicated, trained professionals. We are ready to assist each and every client with nothing short of excellent customer service at all times. The automotive industry is not only my business, but also my passion. I am married and have four children. I work "EIGHT DAYS A WEEK," in order to maintain customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. I invite you to come see for yourself. If you would like to know more about me you may also browse my "RAFIH STYLE" magazine, which is available online.

"IF YOU'RE SATISFIED, TELL OTHERS... IF NOT, CALL TERRY RAFIH!"

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(866) 470-0508

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

dsingh@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Jeff Gardiner

Human Resource Manager

Steve Virag

General Manager

svirag@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Sales Team

Greg Gill

Director of Sales

ggill@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 980-8500

Derek Alexander

Senior Group Sales & Leasing Specialist

dalexleasing@gmail.com

(519) 562-8359

Mark Vrecic

Sales Manager

mvrecic@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Geoff Trojand

Sales Manager

gtrojand@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Fred Tcharmtchi

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager

ftcharmtchi@rafihautogroup.com

(866) 470-0508

Alex Vacratsis

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

avacratsis@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Frank Meloche

Sales Associate

fmeloche@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Anne Holmes

Sales Associate

aholmes@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Toby Karchuk

Sales Associate

tkarchuk@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Mario Mariani

Sales Associate

mmariani@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Mark Renaud

Sales Associate

mrenaud@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Sara Dawson

Sales Associate

sdawson@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Dylan Vanderbeck

Sales Associate

dvanderbeck@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Wally Kobrosli

Sales Associate

wkobrosli@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Ali Zaidan

Sales Associate

azaidan@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Jerry Hartford

Sales Associate

jhartford@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Dan Kachouri

Sales Associate

dkachouri@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Finance Team

Matt Brown

Business Manager

mbrown@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Theresa Jessop

Business Manager

tjessop@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508

Service Team

Brian Pluimers

Fixed Operations Manager

bpluimers@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-5965

Pat McFarlane

Service Advisor

pmcfarlane@fordwindsor.com

(519) 966-7378

Samantha Therrien

Warranty Administrator

stherrien@fordwindsor.com

(866) 465-8024

Sue Wright

Service

swright@fordwindsor.com

(866) 465-8024

Parts Team

Danielle LaChance

Parts Manager

dlachance@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

David Blain

Parts

dblain@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Sean Pennycook

Parts Driver

(866) 382-0431

Administration

Said Ammar

Administration

sammar@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Frank Ferriolo

Internet Specialist

fferriolo@fordwindsor.com

(866) 382-0431

Amber Beneteau

Reception

reception@fordwindsor.com

(866) 470-0508